No motivation.

by kekiandglam8588

No motivation whatsoever today. My eyes have huge dark cirlces under them and I have no idea what I am wearing…. But these images are keeping me inspired and putting a smile on my face.

1. Abbey Lee – doesn’t get much better than that and I am instantly inspired to plait my hair and get pierced | 2. What I hope my wedding ring will be like. One day. Not any time soon! | 3. An adorable little man | 4. Love Drew Barrymore’s smile and the soft curls around her face | 5. Love this hair colour and style. Definitely on my ‘to do’ list for this summer | 6. Wasson. ‘Nuff said. | 7. Sometimes wish I was brave enough to do this | 8. A perfect dress. I hope to find something similar this summer.

Photo credits: theyallhateus, tumblr, wanderlustings, Fashion Toast, stylebykling

