Absolutely flawless.

by kekiandglam8588

I am useless at all things make up (I can regularly be seen with what looks like two black eyes after attempting liquid eyeliner or smokey eyeshadow) so anything I can get my hands on that might HELP my lost cause is always a blessing. Makeup artist friends of mine cringe when I slap my foundation on with my fingers…. but no longer! Because I have recently been introduced to a fab new product called the FLAWLESS Beauty Sponge.

This silky smooth, fuschia pink coloured sponge makes foundation application easy – even for a rookie like me. The damp sponge gives perfect, even coverage and is super hygenic – when you run it under the cold tap and give it a squeeze it self-cleanses. It is latex-free, non-allergenic and odour-free as well. I am not easily impressed by make up and beauty products but this gets a rave review from me – I am a (flawless) convert.

FLAWLESS Beauty Sponge $14.99 from www.flawlessbeautynz.co.nz

Or check it out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Flawless-Beauty-NZ/209510799069162 

Oh and the best thing is – it looks like a cute strawberry!

