Birthday wishlist…

by kekiandglam8588

It’s my birthday next week and I am absolutely lusting over the following things (Hey, a girl can dream! Right?) ……

The YSL Arty ring. No justification required. I have wanted this for SO long now! From net-a-porter.

The Pamela Love talon cuff. At over $2000 I am definitely dreaming with this one! Also from net-a-porter.

This whole outfit…. perfect for the summer festival vibe that is just around the corner. Shop the look here.

Wrist adornments a la The Man Repeller.

 

A pet greyhound like this guy. There are lots of greyhounds needing adoption in NZ. Go here for more info on adoption.

The Jeffrey Campbell Foxy (top) or Lita. I would take a pair (or both) of these in any colour.

A tropical holiday somewhere like this!

These bikinis – to accompany me on the above holiday.

The Diana. Been after this one for awhile now too, thankfully they are relatively inexpensive so this one might be a ‘treat’ to myself.

A small cross-over bag so I am not lugging my gigantic handbag around all summer, to and from the beach, etc. Particularly digging the orange one!

And last but not least…..

A good time with the people I love.

