POP!

by kekiandglam8588

Problem: Too much black in winter. Too many whites/creams/pastels in summer.

Solution: A POP of colour at every opportunity!

Inspiration: Read on…..

Am now brainstorming all the “brights” I might have in my current wardrobe….so far have come up with electric blue high-waist shorts, electric blue booties, yellow dress from about 6 years ago, black and fluro print bikini, pink blazer (almost identical to the one above), pink Hawaiian print high waist shorts….ummm ok that’s about it. Looks like “brights” are now securely placed on my summer wish-list! The last image above is my absolute favourite. I love this girl’s hair and her natural look combined with the crisp white dress and hot pink blazer.

Photo credits: They All Hate Us, old right-click-and-save files, Vanessa Jackman blog, Song of Style, probably some others so sorry if I haven’t credited you!

