Twenty Six.

by kekiandglam8588

I’m wearing: skirt, blouse, belt – all op shop finds; platforms – Glassons; blazer – Supre from five years ago.

Emma wears: jeans – Nobody Denim; blouse – Mink Pink; fur vest – from Lippy; wedges – Pulp; and a beautiful smile.

I’m wearing: dress – Little One; trusty blazer – Supre, five years ago; necklace – street stall in Byron Bay; ankle boots – Number One Shoes. Excuse the pose in first pic, I was itching my leg!

Jeans – Cotton On; belt & blouse – op shop; parka – Volcom; and an absolute must for a rough, rainy day boat trip – Kathmandu jacket.

I celebrated my 26th birthday in the best of ways… first BBQ of the ‘summer’ with my friends & family – sangria, good music and too much good food; tapas at Limon with my parents and sister (top photos in the beautiful evening light); then a weekend away with my man which included staying at a tropical-style resort, a delicious seafood dinner and Sunday afternoon spent tasting wines and eating an AMAZING platter of scrumptious food at Omata Estate in Russell. I feel completely spoilt! What an amazing birthday it has been….

