Come fly with me…

by kekiandglam8588

Wednesday’s work outfit.

I did the balayage in my hair myself at home…I haven’t been to a hairdresser since March 2010!! But you know what? I might just treat myself before summer arrives….I want something a little more fresh and girly. I definitely won’t be cutting it AT ALL as I am still growing it out after having a pixie crop at the beginning of last year…. I am thinking of adding some subtle caramels or honey blondes just through the mid-lengths to the ends. Thoughts/ideas/suggestions?

Wearing: skirt – vintage from Venice, Italy!; tee – Dotti (two for $35 at the moment); scarf – freebie with a magazine some years ago; belt – vintage; wedges – Primark (UK); hair bow – Accessorize (UK); sunnies – Sunglass Hut; rings – YSL, Stolen Girlfriends, mums; necklace – gift from Nepal; on wrists – copper bangle from Nepal, silver charm bracelet – Pandora.

