On the streets.

by kekiandglam8588

Last night I went out with my sister Emma and our mum to an awards ceremony at Emma’s University. Em received the Dean’s Award of Academic Excellence! This is a HUGE achievement and the academic staff  couldn’t hide how impressed they were with Emma’s results and her new job – that she waltzed into a mere two weeks after finishing her degree! I am so proud of my beautiful sister.

Emma is wearing: jumpsuit/onesie/romper (whatever you call it!) – Topshop; blazer – Dotti; belt – Glassons; heels – Wild Pair (old); satchel – vintage.

I’m wearing: yellow blouse – Dotti; pleated blue skirt – thrifted; blazer – Supre (VERY old); belt – vintage; platforms – Glassons; clutch – vintage. Please excuse the blurry pics – not my usual camera or photographer!

Also featured is our beautiful mum! 

P.S …. LIKE us on Facebook! Once we reach 50 ‘likes’ we will run a sweet competition – if you have ‘liked’ us, you will instantly be in the draw to win! Xx

