Production mode.

by kekiandglam8588

The kitchen table is no longer a kitchen table. It is a treasure trove of Keki & Glam Vintage goodies!! Coming to you in just a matter of weeks is a selection of hand-picked, one-off vintage pieces including dresses, blouses, shorts, pants, skirts, jewellery, shoes and bags. I have sourced my first drop of stock and am now hemming, altering, pricing, modelling (!! oh me, oh my !!) and photographing every, single piece. It will then be uploaded to a soon-to-be-created Keki & Glam Vintage online boutique for your purchasing pleasure! So keep an eye on this blog and the Keki & Glam Facebook page for further updates!!

Sorry for the lack of outfit posts…..in between organising all of the above, I have been working my regular job and getting organised for my week long vacay – we leave on Tuesday!!! Also the weather has been raining on and off so we haven’t been able to get outside for photos!

Keep watching this space though, we will be bringing you all those vintage treasures in the very near future!!

Xx

 

 

