Holiday dreaming!

by kekiandglam8588

{ Surfy daze }

Surfy daze...

 

 

{Balmy nights }

Balmy nights....

Just doing some last minute holiday dreaming (making that, um, planning) before I depart to warmer climes on Tuesday morning! I have done a total ZERO amount of packing thus far, mostly due to the fact that before I head across the Tasman, I am taking a road trip down to Hamilton to see one of my besties for a night out (to an early-summer concert in a vineyard no less! But more on that later…) so I am not only getting organised (trying to!!) for my week long vacay but my overnight adventure as well!

Above are a couple of outfits I dream of wearing while I am on my tropical holiday…. And when I say dream, I mean really dream: those shoes on the bottom left are Lanvin no less! By day, I hope to be wearing nothing but a stripey bikini and if I have to then some cute shorts and sandals. By night I hope to float around the bars and restaurants in a bright, loose little number paired with statement accessories and FABULOUS shoes!

I will be taking a complete break from my regular job and a physical break from Keki and Glam Vintage, however there is no doubt in my mind that I will be thinking and dreaming about it 24/7 while I am lying on the beach or by the pool, cocktail in hand…. I still have a fair bit to do and hope to get the online shop off the ground as soon as I get back from my trip.

Keki Xx

P.S Keep an eye out for my ‘Last Minute Packing’ post (or ‘Packing in a Hurry 101’) before I head off! I am, after all, the girl who packed for a 6-month USA and Europe adventure TWO HOURS before leaving home for the airport!! Xx

