Tickled pink.

by kekiandglam8588

Casual Friday and once again I rocked the peachy/pink jeans. When the sun is out and you don’t feel like wearing dark denim, these light coloured jeans are perfect!

Wearing: Pink/peachy jeans – Valley Girl; stripey light knit top – thrifted; necklace – Equip; shoes – Dorothy Perkins.

Here’s a sample of what’s in my makeup bag. I carry my little things in this black sequin purse and keep the rest of my makeup in an embroidered vintage makeup bag.

Nail polishes: gold glitter – gift from boyfriend; pink – Sportsgirl; Gold cuff – belongs to my sister (thanks Bax!); Makeup purse – Primark; Cute black rose bobby pin container – $2 Shop; Lipsticks (L-R): Revlon, NYC Colour, $2 Shop, Clarins; Pink foundation sponge – Flawless Beauty (see this post here)

