Day time…..Night time!

by kekiandglam8588

 

I often go out straight from work so it helps if I wear an outfit that can easily take me from my desk to the bar/restaurant/movies/wherever! This ensemble is perfect for such occasions, with a quick switch-up of the belt, blazer, bag and hair!

I have an on-again/off-again relationship with this white blazer. I bought it about 2.5 years ago when I was living in the UK. After buying it I wore it ALL. THE. TIME with everything. Since arriving home in NZ {about two years ago} I have worn it….hmmm….maybe once?! But I am thinking about resurrecting it from the depths of my wardrobe once again…

Work outfit: skirt – Max {from a designer outlet}; stripey knit – thrifted; blazer – Supre; bag – Keki and Glam Vintage; booties – Number One Shoes; necklace – not sure sorry, very old!; rings – YSL and Equip.

Play outfit: skirt – Max {from designer outlet}; tee – Dotti; blazer – thrifted; booties – Number One Shoes; glomesh clutch/chain bag – Keki and Glam Vintage; belt – vintage.

P.S I do believe I promised some vacay pics from my recent trip to Australia…yes, it did happen {even though it feels like a year ago now}! I will get those up shortly…just to prove I really did have a tan less than two weeks ago! Xx

