Memories of paradise.

by kekiandglam8588

Out of about 500 photos I thought I would just share a couple of ‘holiday outfit’ snaps so as not to bore you with my tourist pics!

It was SO hot in Australia compared to cold, windy NZ so I kept my ‘going out’ outfits to a minimum and avoided heels due to all the walking we did.

1st outfit: tie-dye dress – thrifted; bag – vintage gift from Glam | 2nd outfit: beach dress – H&M online; scarf – gift; sunglasses – Sunglass Hut | 3rd outfit: dress – very old {like – 2003 old!}; clutch – vintage thrifted; sandals – Target USA | 4th outfit: yellow shirt – Dotti; denim cut-offs – thrifted and DIY’ed; belt – thrifted; canvas shoes – Number One Shoes; sunnies – Sunglass Hut; bag – vintage from Glam | Last outfit: stripey dress – my favourite ever – from a store in Miami; sandals – Target USA; clutch – vintage thrifted.

Speaking of holidays …. I am heading South for the weekend to a place called Taupo where I am “competing” in the Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge. Myself and three team mates are cycling 40km each in the relay challenge!! Wish us LUCK!!!

I will be back on Monday with weekend pics {not Lycra cycling outfits mind you!} and a special interview with Miss Anna – the owner and blogger behind Sweet Harlow, an online store which you can visit here.

Have a nice weekend!! Xx

