Season confusion.

by kekiandglam8588

Here in NZ it was officially the first day of summer today! But, what’s this? It feels more like fall! So much so that I have pulled out my trusty {faux} fur gilet for extra warmth…. Bikini weather? I think not!

Played around with the other lens we got with our camera….still a bit of learning to be done but potentially I think it might be the one we use from now on!

These shoes are a {very inexpensive} replica of an incredible pair of Louboutins I spotted this winter. The faux fur has seen me through many a winter – including a European one where it was much, much colder than here! I love the loose cute of it – it really does go with anything and can be dressed up or down with ease.

Wearing: dress – thrifted; faux fur gilet – Zara; booties – Number 1 Shoes; necklace – Equip; bracelets – Nepal, Pandora; rings – YSL, Equip.

