Summer wardrobe planning.

by kekiandglam8588

I don’t know about you but I like to plan my wardrobe as best I can prior to the start of the next season. This involves collating my favourite looks – torn out of magazines or right-click-saved from blogs and fashion sites. Here is a shortlist of this summer’s inspiration from my fave bloggers….

{BBQ or al fresco lunch}

{Summer in the office}

{Exploring a new town}

{Beach cover ups}

{Al fresco dinner date}

{Festival chic}

{Boxing Day races}

{Try a new look! I will be taste testing both of these and think they will take me from work to play perfectly!}

{Summer is no excuse not to accessorize!}

Hope you enjoyed this mega post! I will follow up soon with a post about how to sort your wardrobe out at the start of each season…. Xx

Photo credits: The Sartorialist, Vanessa Jackman, Sterling Style, Brooklyn Blonde, A Lovely Escape, This Time Tomorrow.

