Keki / Glam

by kekiandglam8588

It’s getting to that time of year now when we take some time out to reflect on the important people in our lives. I don’t know where I would be without my boyfriend, my family and of course, my friends. My best friend, Zana, who you have all met before {here} is one of those people who I just don’t know what I would do without. One email from her can turn my whole day around and put me in a positive, happy mood.  Of course, she wouldn’t be the namesake of this blog if she wasn’t such a special little gem in my life, so this post is my tribute to her:

{So similar that we actually end up dressed the same sometimes….}

{…..Even when we are just wearing beach towels!}

 

{Sometimes we get up to some strange things together……}

{But at the end of the day, no matter how many miles between us, we’re inseparable}

Love you lots Miss Glam Xx

Sorry y’all – I know it’s not really an outfit/fashion post but my outfit photos went belly up yesterday {i.e. disastrous!} so I will try again tonight. For now, have yourself a little laugh at these pics and reflect on what your best friend means to you 🙂 Xx

