Soul Sisters.

by kekiandglam8588

Here is my beautiful sister Emma {a.k.a my soul mate} and I out for a drink on Friday night. I hadn’t seen her all week! That’s far too long in our books. Emma is just so stunning don’t you think! She reminds me of Angelica Blick {here}.

Emma is wearing: blazer – Dotti; tee – not sure of brand but it’s from Amazon surf shop; cut-offs – vintage Levis; belt – vintage; bag – Glassons; heels – Tony Bianco.

I’m wearing: hat – Rubi @ Cotton On; shirt – Cotton On mens; belt – Glassons; jeans – Urban Renewal @ Wild Pair; shoes – Rubi @ Cotton On; bag – Overland Shoes.

I love it how we both look totally different in our style – almost as if we are from different eras! My outfit rings of 70’s bohemian vibes and Emma’s is very modern with a slight twist of 90’s grunge glamour.

We met up for a quick drink in between running Christmas errands on Friday night, and crashed our mum’s work Christmas party! She got such a surprise when we both turned up! Luckily the weather had cleared and we were able to sip some bubbles outside under the Christmas lights. It was a lovely, albeit brief, catch up.

Hope everyone is having a great pre-Christmas week!! Xx

