11:22

by kekiandglam8588

Just playing around with some outfits and the tripod/self-timer. Posing for self-timed photos is something I’ll never get used to, plus I have a feeling the neighbours could see me through the window! Oops! Anyhoo…I have been wanting to wear this capey thing for ages {it’s very Stevie Nicks don’t you think?} and with the music festival season upon us I am certain there will be a gig or two where I can incorporate it into my outfit. The skirt is way too short on my stumpy legs, especially with the Lita’s so I probably wouldn’t wear it out, but IF I did this is what I would put with it! It’s fun to play dress ups when the boyfriend isn’t home!

Wearing: lace top – Cotton On {I think}; capey thing – vintage; skirt – Bronze Snake {Melbourne}; heels – JC Litas. 

