White {dress} Christmas

by kekiandglam8588

A couple of snapshots from our Christmas Eve dinner at home with the family. I have been dying to wear this pretty white dress, since buying it in Australia when Neil and I holidayed there last month. It is a lovely crisp white, with different beads adorning the bodice in all different shapes, sizes and colours.

I’m wearing: “lolly” dress – Shareen via Mombasa Rose {Australia}; sandals – Kmart; rings YSL, Stolen Girlfriends Club; bracelets – Pandora, Nepal.  

Emma is wearing: crochet dress – Glassons; belt Glassons; earrings – Bling; rings – Stolen Girlfriends Club, Equip; pink hair colour – Kevin Murphy Colour Bug {try it!!!} 

In other news, I decided to change up my hair a little for summer and all the music festivals, etc. I didn’t want to cut it as have been growing it for two years now and love the length it is now and I didn’t want to colour it as it is going all sorts of lovely tones in the sun SO I shaved one side of it! I saw a music video on TV the other night {someone called Cher Lloyd} and just loved her hair, so I decided to do it to mine! The good thing is if I get sick of it, I can just flip my hair back over that side.

Have a wonderful Christmas and New Years everyone, and a safe and happy holiday! Xx

 

