2012 {Welcome}

by kekiandglam8588

Welcome 2012! Welcome back to Keki and Glam for what I hope will be another wonderful year. I hope you all had a fabulous Christmas and an exciting start to the new year.

I have lots of things in store for Keki and Glam this year. For starters things are gonna be changin’ around here! Keki and Glam is going to be making the transition into a more lifestyle oriented blog. Instead of just photos of me in my daily outfits, I am going to fill the blog with lots of other wonderful things like inspirational photography, pics from my home/personal life, tips and tricks about everything from makeup and hair to ‘what to do on a rainy day’ {and I know all about rainy days now….summer? I don’t think so!}, recipes, stories about travel, DIY projects, and just general appreciation for all the lovely, simple things that make life beautiful! Don’t worry though, there will be plenty of fashion-y goodness and outfit snaps too of course!

I hope that all sounds as wonderful to you as it does to me. I look forward to having you all accompany me on the journey that will be 2012! Xx

