Daily Outfit {Colour Me Coral}

by kekiandglam8588

Wearing: whole outfit borrowed from my sister! Coral dress – Dotti; leopard print cape – Wild Pair; little clogs – TradeMe {NZ site similar to Ebay}; sunnies – Nasty Gal.

Emma took these outfit photos for me. Halfway through snapping away on my camera she said: “Can you do some other poses? You are the same in all of these photos!” I replied: “This is all I’ve got!” And busted out a little jig not unlike the Mad Hatter’s dance at the end of Alice in Wonderland…..

In other news …. I competed in a horse show yesterday. It was my first in 12 years! I rode a borrowed horse named Summer. She was an absolute angel and together we were placed in 9 out of 15 events, including a first place win in the jumping!

Yep, that’s us! What did you do this weekend? Xx

