Weekend {Mangawhai Heads}

by kekiandglam8588

My weekend in Mangawhai included….

* Jet skiiing on the estuary

* Sunbathing {finally}

* A delicious home cooked dinner {and breakfast} with friends, on the deck

* Markets

* Op shopping

* Girl time with my sister and one of our best friends, Lisa, reading magazines and drinking coffee

First outfit: tee – Dotti; shorts – vintage Levis; belt – vintage; head scarf – vintage

Second outfit: crop top – Temt; skirt – thrifted; sandals – Wild Pair; head scarf – vintage; bag – thrifted 

I feel scruffy in both these outfits now that I look at them, but it was hot and we were at the beach, I couldn’t control my hair and all I wanted to do was jump into my bikini and go for a swim. I do feel like I would like to make more effort with weekend dressing though….. Also – I owe you an update on The 365 Fashion Challenge so will do that this evening!

Xx

 

