Daily Outfit {Family Date}

by kekiandglam8588

Wearing: Rust coloured sweater – thrifted; black long top – Jay Jays; pleather skirt – Zara; heels – Alexandra Neel, thirfted; sunglasses – Jay Jays

Emma is wearing: singlet – Amazon; bralette – Elle Macpherson; jeans – Nobody; heels – Pulp; lipstick – Topshop

We wore these outfits yesterday for a family dinner date at Paper Moon in Albany – one of my fave restaurants!

I bought this sweater in winter last year whilst on a little thrifting sister weekend down in Mt Maunganui. I have only ever worn it casually, but in the absence of the mustard yellow sweater which I have on layby it actually look OK like this.

Still loving my shorter hair do and would highly recommend “the chop” to anyone!

Oh, hey! While I think of it – don’t forget to follow us on Facebook here!

Xx

P.S – Please excuse the blurry-ness of these pics, that’s me and Emma in a hurry and not adjusting the focus correctly in the absence of my regular photographer! At least you can see the outfits though – you don’t really need to see our faces, hehe! šŸ˜‰

