Daily Outfits {Lately}

by kekiandglam8588

Leopard print and lace – an old favourite of mine!

Wearing: blazer – Jay Jays; leopard print blouse – Cotton On; belt – thrifted; dress worn as skirt – Little One @ Wild Pair; lace stockings – Glassons; boots – Pulp

Date night! More leopard print – I’m obsessed!

Wearing: blazer – Jay Jays; plum top – Jay Jays; leopard print jeans – Jay Jays {whoa someone has a thing for Jay Jays!}; heels – Number One Shoes

Ahh, comfy casual on a grey Sunday arvo…

Wearing: denim cut off shirt – vintage thrifted; pink bauble necklace – Equip; mustard knit – Jay Jays; leather-look leggings – The Warehouse; boots – The Warehouse

So that’s what I have been kicking round in lately! Have taken a turn and reverted back to my slightly more grungey, thrown together look, still with a touch of girlyness. I used to call it my “rock star’s wife” look! Haha Xx

 

