Hello my friend, I see you’re back again….

by kekiandglam8588

I have been such a bad blogger and I don’t even know where to begin making it up to my readers and to my poor neglected little Keki and Glam.

To be honest for a long while there I was feeling very disillusioned with my blog, and blogging in general. The quote above says it all. I started thinking that to have a blog, it had to be uber successful with thousands of readers, sponsors and advertisers. I found out I can’t have sponsors or advertisers on a wordpress.com site and I basically figured I should quit while I’m ahead and not bother putting more time and effort into the blog. WRONG MOVE.

I finally took a look at my blog stats today after months of hiatus. What’s this?! I am still getting people looking at it every single day! And not just a couple of people {my mum, boyfriend, sister and best friend} but quite a lot of people from all over the world! What an amazing feeling….people are still checking out my blog, checking in to see what’s new and actually going through page by page to read what I’ve written.

So to my loyal readers – old, new, strangers and friends – thank you from the bottom of my heart for continuing to read and check out Keki and Glam. I can’t guarantee I am going to be a one-post-a-day blogger, but I can  guarantee I’m not going to give up on my blog, my hobby, my passion – Keki and Glam.

Lots of exciting things have happened recently, and are continuing to happen, so please do keep checking back and commenting and sharing the love. Thanks again, truly.

Kerrie XOXO

P.S/ In the pics I’m wearing: blazer – Jay Jays; dress – from a fashion swap I went to {more on that later}; scarf – Accessorize; stockings – Glassons; boots – The Warehouse; crazy mop of hair – about to get fixed by my girl Maxx!

