Inspired By {Neons}

by kekiandglam8588

I am well aware that blog posts and mag articles about neon colours being a wardrobe staple, have been circulating for a while now but I am also well aware that this fluro pop of colour ain’t going anywhere in a hurry. Besides, whether it’s on trend or off the radar I love me some neon! Currently feeling inspired by the following:

I sense a couple of potential DIY projects here …. so watch this space.

I am off to the beautiful town of Raglan for the weekend with my boyf {who used to read Girlfriend magazine? I remember being baffled by what ‘boyf’ meant the first time I read it….!} I plan on relaxing, drinking wine, reading, seeking out cute markets, strolling the wild West Coast beach, sipping coffee and spending quality time with my Number One.

Have a great weekend everyone!

