Daily Outfits {Boyfriends and Vintage}

by kekiandglam8588

Wearing: boyfriend jeans – thrifted; nautical-striped belt – vintage thrifted; white linen shirt – thrifted; tailored beige blazer {cinches in really tight with a peplum detail around the bottom…I love!} – vintage; faux fur collar – Kmart; cream platform heels – Kmart; jewellery – vintage, YSL and Equip; clutch – Glassons. 

Excuse the squinting, I was facing right into the sun! Went vintage shopping with my mum this morning which was fun! My friend Aliesha is having a pop-up store vintage sale …. so if anyone is in the Auckland area you should definitely check it out!!! Have a look on Facebook, here. There is so much amazing stuff there, I could have gone wild! But mum and I limited ourselves to one item each – and both ended buying something red!

Doesn’t 110% work with the shirt and belt I am wearing but I can definitely see myself styling this blazer into loads of future outfits! The embroidery and detailing on it is exquisite and it fits perfectly especially when it is buttoned up. It was super hard only choosing one item – I was in love with everything!!!!!

