Daily Outfits {Styled By Sienna}

by kekiandglam8588

Just this weekend I re-discovered my love for one of my long standing style crushes – Sienna Miller – and used her as inspiration for this stormy Saturday ensemble.

I haven’t felt particularly bothered by fashion and trends lately….I’ve had bigger things on my plate  and am desperately saving money for a holiday so buying the latest ‘must have’ items hasn’t really been on my agenda. Instead I’m craving a more laid back, relaxed, boho-inspired ‘look’ and to be honest I find it easiest to dress this way.

I 110% admire and adore the chic, elegant style of ladies like Karla Deras {of Karlas Closet} and the kooky, Gaga-esque looks of Macademian Girl  but I’ve come to realise that my own personal style is a more relaxed, Cali-girl, boho-yet-girly one and I find it completely satisfying to dress this way.

Wearing: beanie – Cotton On; tee – Kmart; pleather hooded vest {underneath blazer} – Forever 21; blazer – Jay Jays; jeans – Jay Jays; jewellery – gifted, Pandora, Equip, YSL. 

