pinning interest

by kekiandglam8588

i am a mad keen pinterest-er so i figured, why not share my favourite weekly pins with you guys?

here’s my top five this week:

i am always, always hoping it will be this kinda day!

a perfect beach wedding or special occasion. this – to me – is really perfection on all levels.

i love french! and it’s Movember here in new zealand so my mister is growing a mo’ in support of men’s health. enchante!

this picture gives me goosebumps. i really have no words, i just love everything about it.

i ADORE this outfit and wish i had someplace i could wear something like this too. i have been after a tutu for some time now but haven’t come across the right one by any means. if it should one day happen, i could see myself getting married in something like this – just add a pair of vintage western boots and voila! {i would LOVE a country wedding and already plan on riding a horse down the aisle so it makes sense really}!

i’ve just realised two out of five photos have stirred up feelings of wedding-ness in me but trust me – i’m certainly NOT hinting at anything, i don’t have any surprises for you and i usually am NOT a wedding obsessed type of gal! it’s pure coincidence…. or is it? just kidding… or am i?

xoxo

